Welcome to my blog!

Hello! Welcome to The NYC Vision blog page/website. I’m Amanda and I’m a 15 year old aspiring fashion designer from Connecticut. My goals and aspirations are lined out across the charts but this is my creative expression to the fashion world. I want to make a statement at a young age and I want to become somebody to express myself not only in Connecticut but in New York City, where if you make it there you can make it anywhere. Follow me on my journey through daily posts about my fashion and design plans, close views of designers, and some photography (that’s another big passion of mine). I hope you sincerely enjoy my work throughout my creative processes as I strive to make a mark on people through my creative workings. Contact me on the contact page or through my email: thenycvision.com@gmail.com, I’d love to chat anything fashion or photography! Enjoy the journey,

Amanda

Leave a Reply

